Prairie Lakes Events and Classes

Event Date/Time Location Price
 Women's Health
Childbirth Class


Date: Thu Jan 7, 2016
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:30 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Breastfeeding Support Group


Date: Tue Jan 12, 2016
Start: 10:30 am
End: 11:30 am
Prairie Lake Hospital OB Waiting Room (2nd floor), 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Cesarean Birth Class


Date: Thu Jan 14, 2016
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Breastfeeding Class


Date: Thu Jan 21, 2016
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:45 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Sibling Preparation Class


Date: Wed Jan 27, 2016
Start: 1:30 pm
End: 2:30 pm
Prairie Lake Hospital OB Waiting Room (2nd floor), 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Childbirth Class


Date: Thu Feb 4, 2016
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:30 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Prenatal Breastfeeding Class


Date: Tue Feb 9, 2016
Start: 10:30 am
End: 11:00 am
Court House - WIC Office, 14 1st Ave. SE, Watertown, SD (US)  
Cesarean Birth Class


Date: Thu Feb 11, 2016
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Breastfeeding Class


Date: Thu Feb 18, 2016
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:45 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Childbirth Class


Date: Thu Mar 3, 2016
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:30 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Breastfeeding Support Group


Date: Tue Mar 8, 2016
Start: 10:30 am
End: 11:30 am
Prairie Lake Hospital OB Waiting Room (2nd floor), 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Cesarean Birth Class


Date: Thu Mar 10, 2016
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Breastfeeding Class


Date: Thu Mar 24, 2016
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:45 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Childbirth Class


Date: Thu Apr 7, 2016
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:30 pm
Medical Office Building Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201 (US)  
Prenatal Breastfeeding Class


Date: Tue Apr 12, 2016
Start: 10:30 am
End: 11:00 am
Court House - WIC Office, 14 1st Ave. SE, Watertown, SD (US)  

copyright © Prairie Lakes Healthcare System - all rights reserved | legal notices

Healthcare Web Development by TDG Communications