Support Group

Pathway through Grief

Pathway through Grief

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 04:00:00 pm - 05:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

MONTHLY GRIEF SUPPORT GROUP

Cancer Support Group

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 03:00:00 pm - 04:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

Topic: TBD

Free Event |
Pathway through Grief

Pathway through Grief

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 04:00:00 pm - 05:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

MONTHLY GRIEF SUPPORT GROUP

Free Event |

Cancer Support Group

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 03:00:00 pm - 04:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

Topic: TBD

Free Event |
Pathway through Grief

Pathway through Grief

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 04:00:00 pm - 05:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

MONTHLY GRIEF SUPPORT GROUP

Cancer Support Group

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 03:00:00 pm - 04:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

Topic: TBD

Pathway through Grief

Pathway through Grief

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 04:00:00 pm - 05:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

MONTHLY GRIEF SUPPORT GROUP

Cancer Support Group

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 03:00:00 pm - 04:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

Topic: TBD

Pathway through Grief

Pathway through Grief

Tue, May 12, 2020 04:00:00 pm - 05:30:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital West Conference Room, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57501 (US)

MONTHLY GRIEF SUPPORT GROUP

Love Takes Flight

Love Takes Flight

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 06:00:00 pm - 07:00:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Healthcare System Courtyard, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201-1599 ()

Butterfly release in honor of your loved ones.

Footprints on my heart

Footprints on my heart

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 05:15:00 pm - 06:15:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Healthcare System Courtyard, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown 57201-1599 ()

Footprints on my heart.

Free Event |
Hope For The Holidays

Hope For The Holidays

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 07:00:00 pm - 08:00:00 pm
Prairie Lakes Hospital Chapel, 401 9th Ave NW, Watertown, SD 57201 (US)

Hope for the holidays [Remembrance Service]

Free Event |