Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Prairie Lakes Healthcare System is a volunteer governing body dedicated to fulfilling the mission, vision and strategy of Prairie Lakes Healthcare System.

The Board members possess extensive professional and business achievements and leadership skills. Their objectivity, commitment of time, and dedication to the community play an important role in the success of the Board.

Over the past several years, the Board has guided Prairie Lakes Healthcare System toward several important goals including a recent update to the Prairie Lakes Core Values and Vision, an internal cultural assessment and transformation, and the expansion project of the Prairie Lakes Specialty Clinic. They have worked to expand the array of medical specialties on staff, maintained a healthy fiscal base for growth and development, and directed the hospital toward the acquisition of many cutting-edge technologies. 

Vince Foley


Chris Carter

Vice Chair


Scott Munger


Mike Luken


Robb Peterson

Past Chairman

Alan Christensen, MD

Tammy Davis

Kristen Henderson

Jon Oviatt

Jesse Peterson

Don Roby

Doug Sharp